Friday June 15th

Info and Tickets HERE

TAYLOR SWIFT - Entertainer of the Year CMA 2011 & ACM 2013

​THOMAS RHETT - CMA New Artist of the Year 2013
HUNTER HAYES - CMA New Artist of the Year 2012

DAVID NAIL - ACM Single Record of the Year 2010

GLORIANA - CMA New Artist of the Year 2009
TAYLOR SWIFT - Best New Female Vocalist 2007
RODNEY ATKINS - Best New Male Vocalist 2006
JASON ALDEAN - Best New Male Vocalist 2005
MARK WILLS - Best New Male Vocalist 1998
JO DEE MESSINA - Best New Female Vocalist 1998
RICOCHET - Best New Vocal Group 1998
KENNY CHESNEY - Best New Male Vocalist 1997 
TRACE ADKINS - Best New Male Vocalist 1996
BRYAN WHITE - Best New Male Vocalist 1995

Our Concert Headliners Are Winners!
All these popular artists and legendary stars have played the B I :
George Strait
Willie Nelson

Merle Haggard
Johnny Lee
Kenny Rogers
Dolly Parton
Jerry Lee Lewis
​Jeff Carson
Eddie Rabbitt
​Daryle Singletary
Michael Mason

Ricky Lynn Gregg
Rosie Flores
Trini Triggs
Adam Gregory
​The Road Hammers
​Miss Willie Brown 
The Lost Trailers
​Matt Stillwell
James Wesley
Gary Morris
Ricky Nelson

Barbara Mandrell
Mickey Gilley
Steve Wariner
Hank Thompson
Tex Ritter
Shelly West
Terry Stafford
Johnnie Bush
Lousie Mandrell
Donna Fargo
Jerry Cory
Stella Parton
Tommy Cash
Red Solvine

Taylor Swift
Jason Aldean
Kenny Chesney
Hunter Hayes
Thomas Rhett​
Lee Brice
Brett Eldredge

Randy Houser
​Jon Pardi 
​Kelsea Ballerini
​Lauren Alaina
​Trent Harmon
Old Dominion
​Eric Church
Cole Swindell
Chase Rice
Tyler Farr​​
Justin Moore
Frankie Ballard

A Thousand Horses
Love And Theft
David Nail
​Colt Ford
Jamey Johnson
Trace Adkins

Rodney Atkins 
Casey James
Chuck Wicks
James Otto
​Aaron Watson
Charlie Warsham
​Temecula Road
​Mark MacKay
​​Jackson Michelson
​Robert Ccunts

Tyler Rich

Morgan Wallen


Michael Ray

Casey Donahew

William Michael Morgan

Drake White

Walker Hayes

​Dylan Scott

​Phil Vassar

​Natalie Stovall & The Drive

High Valley

​Sam Riggs

Brandon Lay

Canaan Smith

Russell Dickerson

Kevin Fowler

​Loving Mary

Chase Bryant

Austin Webb

Blackjack Billy

Craig Wayne Boyd

Doug Supernaw
​Rhett Akins

Keith Anderson
The Cadillac Three
Jo Dee Messina
Josh Thompson
Bucky Covington

Little Texas

The Jane Dear Girls
Bryan White
Bucky Covington

​​Cowboy Crush

Big Smo

Annie Bosko



Click HERE to join our VIP Club and

get special offers, concert info

and more direct to your phone​

26 Years Of Great Concerts and Special Events!
Nashville's brightest stars like Taylor Swift, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion, Jason Aldean, Hunter Hayes, Lee Brice and Kelsea Ballerini, to legendary superstars like Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard have all graced the Brandin' Iron stage. The B.I. is famous for presenting great concerts from Nashville's hottest new generation of talented artists on their way up to super-stardom.


Info and Tickets  HERE

​OLD DOMINION - ACM Vocal Group of the year 2018

LAUREN ALAINA - ACM New Female Vocalist of the year 2018

THOMAS RHETT - ACM Male Vocalist of the year 2017

JON PARDI - ACM New Male Vocalist of the year 2017

KELSEA BALLERINI - ACM New Female Vocalist 2016

OLD DOMINION - ACM New Vocal Duo/Group 2016

JASON ALDEAN - ACM Entertainer of the Year 2016

COLE SWINDELL - ACM New Artist of the Year 2015

LEE BRICE - ACM Single Record of the Year 2015

BRETT ELDRIGE - CMA New Artist of the Year 2015

JUSTIN MOORE - ACM New Artist of the Year 2014

LEE BRICE - ACM Song of the Year 2014

JASON ALDEAN - Top Male Artist of the 2014 & 2013

LEE BRICE - CMA Song of the Year 2013