​​​​​​​​Links To Dance Step Sheets


The Fighter http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/the-fighter-ID115280.aspx Demo here: https://youtu.be/832vfqY3fvM


Ain't Too Cool http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/aint-too-cool-ID108592.aspx Demo here: https://youtu.be/TY5L7fOfMCM


Blue Ain't Your Color http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/blue-aint-your-color-ID111142.aspx


American Summer http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/american-summer-ID112291.aspx


Anthem http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/anthem-ID111269.aspx


Backwood Bump http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/backwood-bump-ID111740.aspx

If The Boot Fits http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/if-the-boot-fits-ID110494.aspx


Something In The Water http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/something-in-the-water-ID82603.aspx

You Can't Stop Me http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/cant-stop-us-ID109709.aspx


Drink You Up http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/drink-you-up-ID109830.aspx

Double D http://copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/double-d-duck-dynasty-ID104501.aspx

We Went http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/we-went-ID108786.aspx


Beautiful Drug http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/beautiful-drug-ID107052.aspx​


Shake Your Southside http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/shake-your-south-side-ID108914.aspx


Strip It Down http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/strip-it-down-down-down-ID108629.aspx

California http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/california-ID108434.aspx

Tangled http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/tangled-ID108433.aspx

2 Shots & A Song http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/2-shots--a-song-ID108309.aspx

Move Like You Do  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/move-like-you-do-ID108401.aspx


Friend Zone http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/friend-zone-ID107051.aspx


High Class http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/high-class-ID107260.aspx

Feels Good http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/feels-good-ID106691.aspx

Perfectly Confused http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/perfectly-confused-ID106186.aspx


Kickin' Dust  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/kick-the-dust-up-ID104933.aspx


No Vacancy  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/no-vacancy-ID104116.aspx


We Danced  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/we-danced-p-ID45631.aspx


Trans Am  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/trans-am-ID105022.aspx


Bucket Seats http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bucket-seats-p-ID103567.aspx


Crooked Halo http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/crooked-halo-ID104229.aspx 

Crash & Burn http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/crash--burn-ID104564.aspx


Dance with Me http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/dance-with-me-ID103794.aspx


Honey I'm Good http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/honey-im-good-ID102423.aspx


Stagecoach Shuffle aka I Love this Life http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/i-love-this-life-aka-stagecoach-shuffle-ID104115.aspx


Lips http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/lips-ID101030.aspx



















Shake It Off - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/shake-it-off-ID99786.aspx

Blood, Sweat & Beer – http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/blood-sweat--beer-ID95127.aspx

Lil’ Party – http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/lil-party-ID100788.aspx

Alkeehawl - taught at "The Experience" Orlando event 2012  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/alkeehawl-ID86551.aspx

Bocephus - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bocephus-ID62877.aspx

Booze Cruise - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/booze-cruise-ID92959.aspx

Midnight Ride - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/midnight-ride-ID100128.aspx

Riverbank Stomp - Line Dance Riverbank Stomp

Somethin' Bad - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/somethin-bad-ID99800.aspx

Sweetheart Schottische - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/sweetheart-schottische-p-ID41643.aspx

Two Step Line Dance - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/two-step-ID93581.aspx

Askin' Questions- http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/askin-questions-ID78741.aspx

Bad Girl That Girl - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bad-girl-that-girl-ID94820.aspx

Funky Donkey - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/funky-donkey-ID97783.aspx

Little In Love - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/little-in-love-ID96192.aspx

Cotton Eyed Joe mixer - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDCwzHqLSkU

Desperado Wrap - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/desperado-wrap-p-ID58285.aspx

Hootenanny - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/hootenanny-aka-farm-party-ID91857.aspx

Jersey Boogie - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/jersey-boogie-ID98566.aspx

Nightclub Stroll - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/nightclub-stroll-p-ID85649.aspx

Riding Double - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/riding-double-ID36052.aspx

Zjozzy's Funk - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/zjozzys-funk-ID47818.aspx  

Chill Factor - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/chill-factor-ID60116.aspx ***section 3 we do regional variation


I Want Crazy - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/i-want-crazy-ID95004.aspx




Walk The Line - http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/walk-the-line-ID45138.aspx